Deleting a server from ServerAvatar means disconnecting it from the ServerAvatar web app. This means that ServerAvatar will instantly stop monitoring your server and change its status to "Deleted". Once the server is disconnected, you will not be able to manage it. After a specific period, ServerAvatar will permanently delete all server information.
Deleting a server in ServerAvatar will not affect the sites and other configurations on your server. Your server will work the same way it was working before you deleted it.
If you want to delete a server, follow the steps below:
Step 1: Log in to your ServerAvatar Account.
Step 2: Click on Servers in the left-hand sidebar of the Dashboard.
Step 3: You will see your Server list.
Step 4: To delete a server, simply click on the Disconnect button icon.
Step 5: An alert message will pop up on your screen to verify that you truly intend to perform this action.
If you want to delete the server from the cloud service provider as well, check the box. Then click on the Yes, I'm button to delete your server.